Quick Links

Main Navigation


BrightBytes Technology Survey for Parents of Students Grades 3-12

Parents, This is an annual survey we do with students, teachers and parents regarding technology in our district. We encourage you to help us with our technology decisions by taking the short 5 minute survey. Please choose the building where your student is located and take that specific survey. The survey will close on March 28.   High School Parents:    Bbyt.es/F33TP Middle School Parents: . . . read more

Public Input Wanted for Next Generation Science Standards

The Iowa Department of Education has announced a series of February public forums and a statewide survey following a state panel’s recommendation to get public feedback on the Next Generation Science Standards. These are a set of learning expectations in science for students in kindergarten through high school. The Next Generation . . . read more

2015-16 Kindergarten Student Information Needed

Dear Parents and Guardians: If you plan to send your child to Oskaloosa Elementary School for kindergarten during the 2015-16 school year, please click here to fill out this form , by  February 27 . The information collected by this form will help us understand how many students to expect for kindergarten, as well . . . read more

Back To Top